Recognition of education between the universities/applied universities of Western Switzerland

In Western Switzerland, there is a memorandum of agreement with regard to reciprocal recognition of study programmes and degrees, and to a regulation framework for students’ and graduates’ access from one university/applied university to another.

This memorandum of agreement pertains to all the universities of Western Switzerland: the Universities of Fribourg, Geneva, Lausanne, Neuchâtel, the EPFL, and the HES-SO.

HES-SO Rectorate
Route de Moutier 14
2800 - Delémont
T +41 58 900 00 00 - F +41 58 900 00 01
By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to provide website statistics.
Read the legal notice ok