CyberlearnLe centre e-learning de la HES-SO


As a partner of the Paleo innovation, the HES-SO has been present for the last ten years on its space at the festival site, where it has presented projects produced by students, in a playful and artistic manner, reflecting the fundamentals of their field of studies.

Over the last three years, Cyberlearn and students attending the Schools of Computing and Management at the HES-SO Valais-Wallis, had the opportunity to participate in this festive and free-spirited project.

To illustrate the concept of distance and enrichment of initial knowledge, Cyberlearn has presented several projects.


2012 Normapolis Projet I see 

The festival-goer presses on a button placed on a panel to see the end of a quote dealing with key concepts at the HES-SO (innovating, inventing, learning, teaching, understanding and creating). Ten meters further, the end of the quote is displayed in LED on industrial containers, 6 x 2.50 meter in size.


2013 Birdland Projet HoboLED

The festival-goer learns more about a mysterious language used by the American Hobos (tramps) to communicate among them. Some signs are displayed in LED some meters away from an observation platform. The festival-goers can see them through a peep-hole and can learn what they mean thanks to a multimedia animation.



2014 CaravanTour Projet CyberFlower

Going along the Flower Power spirit, the festival-goer lights a forest of LED flowers a few meters away by pedaling on an exercise bike.

Furthermore, he can enter the Cyberflower caravan, where two animations immerse him in the spirit of the 70s.


Cyberlearn au Paléo en images


Centre Cyberlearn HES-SO
Techno-Ark 3
3960 Sierre
T. +41 (0)58 900 01 17

FR EN
FR EN

CyberlearnLe centre e-learning de la HES-SO

Paléo

Partenaire à l’innovation du Paléo, la HES-SO présente depuis dix ans sur son espace, situé sur le site du festival, des projets réalisés par des étudiant-e-s qui expriment de manière ludique et artistique, l’essence même de leur filière de formation. 

Cyberlearn et des étudiant-e-s des filières Informatique de Gestion et Economie d’entreprise de la HES-SO Valais-Wallis ont eu la chance depuis trois ans de participer à ce projet festif et libre. 

Pour illustrer les notions de distance et d’enrichissement du savoir initial, Cyberlearn a présenté divers projets.

 

2012 Normapolis Projet I see 

Le festivalier appuie sur un bouton placé sur un panneau pour voir la suite d’une citation autour de notions clés à la HES-SO (innover, inventer, apprendre, enseigner, comprendre et créer). A dix mètres de là, la fin de la phrase s’affiche en LED sur des containers industriels, en taille 6 x 2.50 m.

 paleo12


2013 Birdland Projet HoboLED

Le festivalier en apprend plus sur un mystérieux langage graphique utilisé par les Hobos américains (vagabonds) pour communiquer entre eux. Quelques signes sont représentés en LED placés à plusieurs mètres d’une plateforme d’observation. Les festivaliers les regardent à travers un œilleton et apprennent leur signification à l’aide d’une animation multimédia.

 paleo13

 

2014 CaravanTour Projet CyberFlower

Dans l’esprit du Flower Power, le festivalier allume une forêt de fleurs LED distante de quelques mètres en pédalant sur un vélo fixe.

Il peut d’autre part entrer dans la caravane Cyberflower où il va s’immerger dans l’esprit des années 70 à travers deux animations.

 paleo14

Cyberlearn au Paléo en images

 

 
Contact
Centre Cyberlearn HES-SO
Techno-Ark 3
3960 Sierre
T. +41 (0)58 900 01 17